Temple Events 2017

2017 Events at the Temple of Goddess Spirituality dedicated to Sekhmet:

*Except where noted, our events begin with potluck in the Pavilion at 7 pm and ritual in the Temple at 8 pm.

Thursday, January 12: Full Moon (Open to All)
Friday, January 27: New Moon (Women Only)

Thursday, February 2: Imbolc (Open to All)
Friday, February 10: Full Moon (Open to All)
Sunday, February 26: New Moon (Women Only)

Sunday, March 12: Full Moon (Open to All)
Monday, March 20: Ostara (Open to All)
Monday, March 27: New Moon (Women Only)

Monday, April 10: Full Moon (Open to All)
Wednesday, April 26: New Moon (Women Only)

Monday, May 1: Beltaine (Open to All)
Wednesday, May 10: Full Moon (Open to All)
Thursday, May 25: New Moon (Women Only)

Friday, June 9: Full Moon (Open to All)
Wednesday, June 21: Solstice (Open to All)
Friday, June 23: New Moon (Women Only)

Saturday, July 8: Full Moon (Open to All)
Sunday, July 23: New Moon (Women Only)

Wednesday, August 2: Lammas (Open to All)
Monday, August 7: Full Moon (Open to All)
Monday, August 21: New Moon (Women Only)

Wednesday, September 6: Full Moon (Open to All)
Tuesday, September 19: New Moon (Women Only)
Friday, September 22: Equinox (Open to All)

Thursday, October 5: Full Moon (Open to All)
Thursday, October 19: New Moon (Women Only)
Tuesday, October 31: Samhain (Open to All)

Friday, November 3: Full Moon (Open to All)
Saturday, November 18: New Moon (Women Only)

Sunday, December 3: Full Moon (Open to All)
Sunday, December 17: New Moon (Women Only)
Thursday, December 21: Yule (Open to All)

Speak Your Mind

*